Do You Know Your West Bridgford Councillors?

Do you know who’s working for you? Do you know which wards and which parties make up the West Bridgford part of Rushcliffe Borough Council? Here is a list of members together with the Ward map.

The councillors below are the borough councillors for West Bridgford Wards. Click on the names for a profile. More information soon…

John Bannister Abbey Labour
Dave Bell Melton Conservative
Brian Buschman Abbey Conservative
Neil Clarke Trent Conservative
Angela Dickinson Melton Conservative
Barrie Cooper Gamston Conservative
Michael Hemsley Gamston Conservative
Rod Jones Musters Liberal Democrat
Karrar Khan Musters Liberal Democrat
Irving Korn Lutterell Conservative
Alistair MacInnes Trent Bridge Labour
Richard Mallender Lady Bay The Green Party
Pictures: Magnificent three-storey period homes revealed in West Bridgford
Sue Mallender Lady Bay The Green Party
Basil Nicholls Lutterell Conservative
Liz Plant Trent Bridge Labour
Simon Robinson Edwalton Village Conservative
Peter Smith Edwalton Village Conservative
Jean Smith Trent Conservative
Harry Tipton Compton Acres Conservative
Gordon Wheeler Compton Acres Conservative
banner ad

Here is a map of the Council Wards

West Bridgford Wards Map

Information also available on this page