15.9 C
West Bridgford
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 10:04pm

Forest confirm fixtures for season restart – see list

The regular season will come to a close against Stoke City at The City Ground

PUBLISHED

1
WBWire covid19 728x90 1
1 1 1
1 2

Dates and kick-off times have been confirmed for Nottingham Forest’s remaining Sky Bet Championship fixtures in the 2019-20 season.

Sabri Lamouchi’s men will restart the campaign away at Sheffield Wednesday on Saturday 20th June (kick-off 3pm) before back-to-back home games against Huddersfield Town and Bristol City.

The Reds face an important week at the start of July with the East Midlands derby followed by matches against fellow promotion contenders Fulham and Preston before clashes at home to Swansea and away at Barnsley.

banner ad
NYMCA 0181 CF West Bridgford Wire Ad Banner Summer

The regular season will then come to a close against Stoke City at The City Ground on Wednesday 22nd July with the kick-off time still to be confirmed.

A full list of the remaining fixtures is as follows:

Sheffield Wednesday (A) – Saturday 20th June (kick-off 3pm)

Huddersfield Town (H) – Sunday 28th June (kick-off 2.15pm)

Bristol City (H) – Wednesday 1st July (kick-off 7.45pm)

Derby County (A) – Saturday 4th July (kick-off 3pm)

Fulham (H) – Tuesday 7th July (kick-off 7.45pm)

Preston North End (A) – Saturday 11th July (kick-off 3pm)

Swansea City (H) – Tuesday 14th July (kick-off 7.45pm)

Barnsley (A) – Saturday 18th July (kick-off 3pm)

Stoke City (H) – Wednesday 22nd July (kick-off TBC)

 

Subscribe to our free daily newsletter

ALL stories from The Wire delivered in ONE email every day