Wednesday 21 February 2024
9.5 C
[tdb_single_categories_custom tdc_preset_name="Default - Small color tags" bg_color="#1e73be" bg_hover_color="#000000" cat_order="" cat_style="" cat_radius="18" f_txt_font_size="10" tdc_css="eyJhbGwiOnsibWFyZ2luLWJvdHRvbSI6IjAiLCJwYWRkaW5nLWJvdHRvbSI6IjAiLCJkaXNwbGF5IjoiIn19" cat_border="0" icon_size="12" modules_cat_icon="25" f_cat_live_font_size="25"]

Interactive Map: Find your polling station in Rushcliffe

You can. use this interactive map to find your nearest polling station if you’re voting in person on 6 May.

County Council Elections

The Borough is divided into 9 County Divisions, returning 10 councillors to the Nottinghamshire County Council. County Council elections are held every four years and are normally held on the first Thursday in May. The last County Council election was held on 4 May 2017 and the next one is scheduled to take place on Thursday May 6 2021.

Also see: Elections 2021: Find your Nottinghamshire electoral division on this map