8.1 C
West Bridgford
Thursday, February 20, 2020

What’s On at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham in September and October 2019

FIRST PUBLISHED

Details of the shows and appearances across both venues this season.

Sun 8 Sep HARRY POTTER AND THE PHILOSOPHER’S STONE IN CONCERT 7.30pm £32 – £87.50

banner ad

Mon 9 Sep JOHN FINNEMORE’S FLYING VISIT 7.30pm £27.50

Wed 18 Sep BRITTEN-SHOSTAKOVICH FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA 7.30pm £9 – £35 plus discounts for Groups, and Go Card** holders

Thu 19 – Sun 22 Sep ROMESH RANGANATHAN: THE CYNIC’S MIXTAPE 8pm £23 Age Guidance 14+

Tue 24 Sep ANT MIDDLETON: MIND OVER MUSCLE 7.30pm £27.50 – £35

Wed 25 Sep BELINDA CARLISLE 7.30pm £25 – £55

Thu 26 Sep OUT OF THE ASHES: A BRAND NEW EVENING WITH BOYCOTT & AGGERS 7.30pm £25 – £32.50

Fri 27 Sep DIVERSITY: BORN READY 7.30pm £28.50 – £38.50 plus £125 VIP Package

Sun 29 Sep MILKSHAKE! LIVE: MILKSHAKE MONKEY’S MUSICAL 12pm £16 plus discounts for Under 16s and Families

Wed 2 Oct ALED JONES & RUSSELL WATSON: IN HARMONY 7.30pm £29.50 – £55 plus £119 VIP tickets

Thu 3 Oct MOSCOW PHILHARMONIC 7.30pm £9 – £37 plus discounts for Groups, Families, and Go Card** holders

Fri 4 Oct KEANE 7.30pm £37.50 – £50 plus £101.50 VIP tickets SOLD OUT

Sat 5 Oct JOSH WIDDICOMBE: BIT MUCH … 8pm £20

Sun 6 Oct SUNDAY PIANO SERIES: JI LIU 11am £11 including tea, coffee and cake, plus discounts for Go Card** holders

Mon 7 Oct AN EVENING WITH HARRY REDKNAPP 7.30pm £30 plus £80 VIP tickets

Tue 8 Oct LUTHER VANDROSS: A CELEBRATION 7.30pm £23.50

Wed 9 – Thu 10 Oct EDDIE IZZARD: WUNDERBAR 8pm £30 – £45

Fri 11 Oct JONATHAN PIE: THE FAKE NEWS TOUR 7.30pm £17.50 – £24.50 Age Guidance 16+

Sat 12 – Sun 13 Oct UKBFF BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 10am £27.50 plus £42.50 VIP tickets, discounts for Under 14s

Tue 15 Oct THE HALLÉ 7.30pm £9 – £37 plus discounts for Groups, Families, and Go Card** holders

Fri 18 Oct RIP IT UP THE 70’S STARRING LOUIS SMITH, RACHEL STEVENS, MELODY THORNTON AND LEE RYAN 7.30pm £25 – £42 Age Recommendation 8+

Sat 19 Oct FASTLOVE: A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL 7.30pm £24 – £27

Sun 20 Oct THE NEXT STEP 1pm & 6.30pm £32.50 – £45 plus £114 family tickets

Mon 21 Oct ROY ORBISON & BUDDY HOLLY: THE ROCK ‘N’ ROLL DREAM TOUR 7.30pm £25 – £52

Tue 22 Oct WILL YOUNG 7.30pm £35 – £49.50

Wed 23 – Thu 24 Oct TIM MINCHIN: BACK 7.30pm £35 – £39.50 SOLD OUT

Fri 25 Oct JAMES ARTHUR 7.30pm £35 – £42 SOLD OUT

Sat 26 Oct OMD: 40 YEARS – GREATEST HITS 7.30pm £35 – £45 SOLD OUT

Sun 27 Oct YOU WIN AGAIN – CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES 7.30pm £21 – £27.50

Mon 28 Oct VAN MORRISON 8pm £47.50 – £77.50

Wed 30 Oct AN AUDIENCE WITH SIMON REEVE 7.30pm £25 plus discounts for Under 16s, Families, Over 65s, and Groups

Thu 31 Oct SHAKESPEARS SISTER 7.30pm £36 – £77.50

www.trch.co.uk

 

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

Get all the day's stories and events from The Wire delivered in ONE email every day

22,827FansLike
15,234FollowersFollow
23,999FollowersFollow
347SubscribersSign Up
 

TOP STORIES

Murder investigation launched after 17-year-old stabbed at Nottingham shopping park

Detectives have launched a murder investigation following an incident at the Castle Retail Park in Radford last night (Wednesday 19 February 2020).Nottinghamshire Police were...

Police respond to serious assault at Castle Retail Park Nottingham

Police are responding to a report of a serious assault which happened at Nottingham’s Castle Retail Park tonight (Wednesday 19 February 2020).Nottinghamshire Police were...

LATEST: 5:15 pm 19 Feb: Nottinghamshire Roads Closed – Flooding

Page updated at 17:15 on 19 February 2020.Please note that disruption across Nottinghamshire due to flooding is an ongoing situation and details are likely...