5.6 C
West Bridgford
Monday, January 27, 2020

What’s On in February 2020 at Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

FIRST PUBLISHED

What’s On in February 2020 At Royal Concert Hall Nottingham and The Third Stage in the Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar.

Sat 1 Feb 11am, 1.15pm & 3pm BEANBAG MUSIC CLUB: O DUO Royal Concert Hall Level 2 Foyer £8.50 plus Baby Ticket (under 18 months) & Family Ticket (max 2 adults)

banner ad

Sat 1 Feb 7.30pm MILTON JONES IN MILTON: IMPOSSIBLE Royal Concert Hall £30

Sun 2 Feb 11am SUNDAY MORNING PIANO SERIES: JEAN SELIM ABDELMOULA Royal Concert Hall £11 plus discounts for Go Card holders**

Sun 2 Feb 7pm GALVANIZE ENSEMBLE & FRETWORK Royal Concert Hall £12.50 – £17.50 plus discounts for Go Card holders**

Thu 6 Feb THE HALLÉ GOES TO NASHVILLE Royal Concert Hall £19.50 – £39.50 plus discounts for Royal Members*, Go Card holders** and Groups

Sat 8 Feb 7.30pm ICELAND SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Royal Concert Hall £9 – £37 plus discounts for Season Ticket & Multibuy Ticket holders, Groups, Family & Friends and Go Card Holders**

Mon 10 Feb 7.30pm TWO Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £11.50

Mon 17 Feb 7.30pm TOTALLY WIRED Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £11.50

Thu 20 Feb 7.30pm TANGO FIRE Royal Concert Hall £18.50 – £36.50

Sat 22 Feb 7.30pm THE ILLEGAL EAGLES Royal Concert Hall £32.50

Mon 24 Feb 7.30pm SHAKESPEARE’S INSPIRATION Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £11.50

Tue 25 Feb 7.30pm SHAKESPEARE’S SONGS Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £11.50

Wed 26 Feb 7.30pm FASCINATING AÏDA Royal Concert Hall £22 – £28

Fri 28 Feb 7.30pm THE KING IS BACK: BEN PORTSMOUTH IS ELVIS Royal Concert Hall £29.50 – £33.50

Fri 28 Feb 10.45pm MUCH ADO ABOUT BINGO Theatre Royal Dress Circle Bar £13.50

Sat 29 Feb 7.30pm THE HALLÉ Royal Concert Hall £9 – £37 plus discounts for Season Ticket & Multibuy Ticket holders, Groups, Family & Friends and Go Card Holders**

Sat 29 Feb 9.45pm AFTER HOURS: CLASSICO LATINO Royal Concert Hall £4 (free admission to Hallé ticket holders)

www.trch.co.uk

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

*Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Royal Membership scheme offering ticket discounts, exclusive pre-sales, meet the cast nights and more www.trch.co.uk/membership

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

Get all the day's stories and events from The Wire delivered in ONE email every day

22,462FansLike
15,102FollowersFollow
23,977FollowersFollow
337SubscribersSign Up
 

TOP STORIES

Police move into QMC emergency department to tackle assaults on hospital staff

Nottinghamshire Police is working closely with Nottingham University Hospitals to tackle assaults on emergency workers.As part of this commitment, a new working space has...