Tuesday 26 October 2021
8.5 C
Nottingham

What’s on in October 2021 at the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham

What’s On at RCH Nottm in October: Michael Bolton, Cliff Richard, Circus legends The 7 Fingers, Level 42, Chicago, Rob Brydon, Halle Orchestra, Jason Donovan, Joker Live in Concert and much more.

 

 

Fri 1 Oct 7.30pm THE HALLÉ £11.50 – £37.50 plus discounts for Season Ticket holders, Groups 10+ and 20+, Family & Friends and Go Card** holders

 

Sat 2 Oct 7.45pm STEVE HACKETT GENESIS REVISITED – SECONDS OUT & MORE £44.00 to £47.50

- Advertisement -

 

Tue 5 & Wed 6 Oct 7.30pm THE 7 FINGERS – PASSAGERS £17.50 to £35.00 plus discounts for Royal Members*, Under 26s, Families, Groups, and Schools

 

Sat 9 Oct 3pm THE MUSIC OF ZIMMER vs WILLIAMS £37.00 to £47.00

 

Sun 10 Oct 11am SUNDAY PIANO SERIES: EMMANUEL DESPAX £12.00 plus discounts for Go Card Holders**

 

Sun 10 Oct 7.30pm GEORGE HINCHLIFFE’S UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN £26.00 to £29.00 plus discounts for Royal Members*, Under 18s, Groups

 

Mon 11 Oct 7pm MICHAEL BOLTON £30.10 – £65.10

 

Tue 12 Oct 7.30pm ROB BRYDON – A NIGHT OF SONGS AND LAUGHTER £38.50

 

Wed 13 Oct 7.30pm LEVEL 42 – FROM ETERNITY TO HERE £34.00 to £39.00

 

Fri 15 Oct 7.30pm CRAIG OGDEN AND THE LONDON TANGO QUINTET £11.50 to £26.50

 

Mon 18 – Sat 23 Oct CHICAGO £22.00 to £54.50 plus discounts for Royal Members*, Under 26s, and Groups

 

Tue 26 Oct 7.30pm COLLABRO: GREATEST HITS TOUR £25.00 to £101.50

 

Wed 27 Oct 7.30pm JOKER LIVE IN CONCERT £32.50 to £67.50

 

Fri 29 Oct 7.45pm CLIFF RICHARD: THE GREAT 80 TOUR £87.50

 

Sat 30 Oct 8pm JASON DONOVAN £38.50 to £47.50

 

www.trch.co.uk

 

Box Office: 0115 989 5555

TOPICS:
 

MORE NEWS