Friday 12 July 2024
13.7 C

Election Result: Broxtowe

Election Result: Nottingham South.


Turnout: 66.7 per cent

Electorate: 70,440 

Majority: 8403

Juliet Campbell (Lab): 19,561 (E)

- Advertisement -

James Collis (Lib Dem): 3,807

Dr John Doddy (Ind): 1,034

Darren Henry (Con): 11,158

Teresa Needham (Green): 3,488

Joseph Oakley (Reform): 8,402

Maqsood Syed (Workers Party of Britain): 388

•  Election result: Bassetlaw

•  Election Result: Nottingham South

•  Election Result: Nottingham North and Kimberley

•  Election Result: Nottingham East Labour hold as Nadia Whittome wins

•  Election Result: Ben Bradley loses Mansfield seat as Stephen Yemm wins for Labour

•  Election Sherwood Forest: Labour victory as Michelle Welsh elected

•  Election Newark: Conservatives hold as Robert Jenrick wins

•  Election Result: Reform victory in Ashfield with Lee Anderson re-elected

•  Election Result: Rushcliffe turns Labour after almost 60 years of Conservative MPs

Follow The Wire on TikTok, Facebook, X, Instagram. Send your story to or via WhatsApp on 0115 772 0418