Friday 12 July 2024
15.7 C

Election result: Bassetlaw

The results for Bassetlaw in the 2024 General Election.


Turnout: 57.61 per cent

Electorate: 78161

Majority: 5768

- Advertisement -

Brendan Clarke-Smith (Con): 12708

Rachel Sara Reeves (Green): 1947

Helen Tamblyn-Saville (Lib Dem): 1996

Frank Ward (Reform): 9751

Jo White (Lab): 18476 (E)

•  Election Result: Nottingham South

•  Election Result: Nottingham North and Kimberley

•  Election Result: Nottingham East Labour hold as Nadia Whittome wins

•  Election Result: Ben Bradley loses Mansfield seat as Stephen Yemm wins for Labour

•  Election Newark: Conservatives hold as Robert Jenrick wins

•  Election Result: Rushcliffe turns Labour after almost 60 years of Conservative MPs

•  Election Result: Reform victory in Ashfield with Lee Anderson re-elected

Follow The Wire on TikTok, Facebook, X, Instagram. Send your story to or via WhatsApp on 0115 772 0418