6.9 C
West Bridgford
Monday, 30 November 2020

Broxtowe: General Election results – CONSERVATIVE Gain


wb wire uchi takeaway ad 2
1 1 1

Here is the result for Broxtowe.

The Conservatives GAIN Broxtowe from the Independent Group for Change.

Darren Henry becomes the new MP for the constituency with 26,602 votes, Labour second place with 21,271 votes.

wb wire uchi takeaway ad 2
1 2
banner ad

Anna Soubry, Independent Group for Change, who had held the seat since 2010, polled 4,668 votes.

Green 1,806 votes
English Democrats 432
Teck Kohng, Independent, 321
Militant Elvis on 172.